2013 Selection Committee

Tin Sheds Gallery is proud to announce the 2013 Selection Committee.

Committee Members include:

Zanny Begg – Director, Tin Sheds Gallery

Sandra Kaji-O’Grady – Professor of Architecture, Faculty of Architecture, Design and Planning

Anita Lever – Gallery Manager Tin Sheds Gallery

Kate Ford – Exhibitions Coordinator, Object Gallery

Tom Rivard – Architect, Artist and EducatorAnna Davis – Curators Museum of Contemporary Art

Kathy Cleland – Director and Senior Lecturer, Digital Cultures Program, The University of Sydney

Committee members will be responsible for selecting 2013 Exhibition Program proposals and assist in the selection of the 2013 Innovate/Curate Exhibition and Grant. 


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s